Words of a Heart In Love

Has it been a while, or whut??? Im going to say IT HAS!!!

Posted on: August 22, 2023

  • In: MY DOCTOR AND I
  • Comments Off on Has it been a while, or whut??? Im going to say IT HAS!!!

Hello my loving friends; yes it has been a looooooong while. It seems like everything i went through with my so called “Imposible Love” happend to another person. That is why no matter how hard things get for me i always remeber that famous phrase “This too shall Pass” that gave me the strength to survive the moment and reminded me, I was going to come out on the other side, that the pain for a man that could never love me the way i loved him would not come to be, only becasuse he belonged to his wife and children. Did he love me. I beleive he did, otherwise why did we stay together (through my rollercoaster of love) for SEVEN years. Your welcome Jes. I pretty much saved their marriage if you come to think because; I provided the emotional feeling he must have been needing, but at the same time there was never a risk of losing her husband as i would NEVER do that, so at the end of the day i kept him at bay and protected his home and family life. Yes, yes, that sound like a lot of crap, how can i justify my somewhat seven years relationship, Love, dadada as being the reason their marrigae is still strong. Well lets think about it for a moment, hmm, odviously the man was missing some attention, emotional connection, the feeling of mattering to a women, of making a women lust and love him. Well all that a 28 year old handsome man found in a 44 year old virgin (yes i know), and that saved his marriage. If he would of found it in a younger version, a woman looking to steal him away from his wife and family, yeah he would have broken his happy home.

So anyway, LOL enough of that. I came back to say hello to all and let you know im starting a new blog which i hope to turn into a book. It will be about my incredible, love, lust and desire for one of my Doctors, and how our visit turns into a cat and mouse chase (mostly me tryimg to seduce him LOL) for an hour, and sometime hour and a half consultation full of hints and touches. Of course no names, and lucklly you do not know who i really am :O)

ONCE THE BLOG IS UP AND RUNNING I WILL PASTE THE LINK HERE.

DISCLAIMER: No one is being hurt, cohearsed or has anyone crossed the line in no way. :0)

Sorry for typos no time to proof read :0(

Blog Stats

  • 4,878 hits

My Followers

August 2023
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031